## **VOLTAS LIMITED**

## Composition of Board Committees

Audit Committee Mr. Jayesh Tulsidas Merchant (Chairman) Mr. Arun Kumar Adhikari Mr. Aditya Sehgal	Nomination and Remuneration Committee Mr. Pheroz Pudumjee (Chairman) Mr. N. N. Tata Ms. Sonia Singh
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Mr. N. N. Tata (Chairman) Mr. Pradeep Bakshi Ms. Sonia Singh	Shareholders Relationship Committee Mr. N. N. Tata (Chairman) Mr. Pheroz Pudumjee Mr. Pradeep Bakshi
Risk Management Committee Mr. Jayesh Tulsidas Merchant (Chairman) Mr. Arun Kumar Adhikari Mr. Aditya Sehgal	Investment Committee Mr. Pradeep Bakshi (Chairman) Mr. Pheroz Pudumjee Mr. K. V. Sridhar
Project Committee Mr. Vinayak Deshpande (Chairman) Mr. Pradeep Bakshi	Safety-Health-Environment Committee Mr. Vinayak Deshpande (Chairman) Mr. Pradeep Bakshi Mr. Aditya Sehgal
Property Committee Mr. N. N. Tata (Chairman) Mr. Vinayak Deshpande Mr. Pradeep Bakshi Mr. K. V. Sridhar	Capex Committee Mr. N. N. Tata (Chairman) Mr. Vinayak Deshpande